top of page

Welcome to my BLOG


5/22/2017

hope you all are well

is Monday and I have lots to do BUT

I felt encourage to do something I've wanted to do for a while now

start a blog, I didn't know, where and or how to start but is in my heart to start

I'm the worst speller as well but is ok ill get better as I practice

so ill be posting topics, ides, just more about me and my mom life and photography life, ill try to add a comment section to also hear from you guys I know I have a grate grope of my awesome return clients and friends that like hearing from and text me or message me back with what i ask or post so one more way to get in touch and to get to know your photographer and friend Mayra better

THANK YOU guys stay tuned for upcoming blog post and photos

xoxo Mayra

bottom of page