top of page

Private Locations

When we are planning your photo session depending on the package you choose and arrangements for your specific session, you can also choose from the following private venues. Some venues do have an additional fee so please contact me to start planning and schedule your session and venue reservation.

Best way to contact me mayrasphotographys@gmail.com


THE HOUSTON WAREHOUSE STUDIO

These Beautiful in studio location is Houston Warehouse Studio

I had been trying to go there for months till finally Mayra had the same vision as me

THANK YOU MAYRA

That wall I just LOVE it.


grate location for family photos without warring about the elements

the venue has 3 different walls that I loved and furniture we can play around with





THE LITTLE FARM RANCH

My second maternity bordures photo session was at the beautiful The Little Farm Ranch out in Santa Fe TX

I finally got to go during the summer I had visited these beautiful venue in the winter so I missed out on all the green beauty, but I finally made it there in the summer & I'm more in love with that location than before

The main attraction in the farm to me is the green house, its beautiful I love it

but since my last session there the deck overlooking the pond is my 2th favorite ( sorry truck)

LOVE IT !!!

BEAUTIFUL !!!!




The farm has an awesome vintage GMC truck that looks amazing in the background

or grate for Fall photos

The boys of my heart

The water well

love it!!

I see fairy photo session (who want to try it with me??)

Door wall

omg I LOVE this venue.

we need to do more session here.

6 moth photos are grate here.

just contact me to start planning a session.

THE SWING

OMG (heart, smiley, crying, emoji)

The Bed

OMG yes (call me to set up a appointment im dying to go back)

absolutely LOVE it, THANK YOU so much Crystal for trusting my vision and my work

I am absolutely in love with all your photos.


you need an appointment to be in the property you cannot just show up, so please contact me to start planning.



inside the green house







SWEET P FARM

This next location I have visited a lot more and I absolutely LOVE it.

as you can read, I LOVE everything there is little I don't like.


Sweet P Farm was also the location my own family photo session.

LOVE IT!!








Havenly Farm Photo Venue

IG -

my 1st venue rental last January 2021

and then it all started I had to book venues and im so glad you guys love my vision as much as me

Summer & my family

Duster & my MOM

The Beautiful Swing

The amazing Red Barn

Mrs. Kayleen the mother of the horses and owner of the beautiful Red Barn, love her she is so helpful and kind & the greatest for opening up her home to all of us.








THE MONTROSE STUDIO

In Studio private location








GRACELAND FARM OUTDOOR STUDIO

Awesome space to create and Tucker is the best.

he lets us play dress up with him

a unicorn for the girls a cowboy for the boys



The Glass House



The Arbor






OUT UNDER THE TREES

THE BETTY GLASS HOUSE at Out Under the Tress newest venue I visited and LOVED for all type of photo session just contact me to start planning your session.









THE BUNGALOW GARDEND

Dickinson TX

OMG, LOVE just my type of venue GREEN everywhere, loved it and cannot wait to go back with you guys and explore it some more #gardengoals

private and beautiful full of life and plants you'll should have seen my face when I was driving up the driveway it was like when I go to my favorite nursery, loved it

it was hard to focus on the photo session when I wanted to look and touch all the plants.

next time I go I'll book more time to just look around.





















HOLIDAY ACRES CHRISTMAS TREE FARM

Manvel TX see you in Nov or Dec












Light and Joy Studio Kingwood TX

clean canvas for us to create, here is the location I use for in studio cake smash and newborn, family session.










Vic and Marie Studios

Beautiful private studio with the most beautiful setups for your photo session

Humble TX Location







Downtown Location












let's create your photo memories here just contact me!.




If you want a farm animal encounter for your family photos or animal friendly little ones, then these is the location for you.

Dayton TX





Dolly our new friend



Noir Studios downtown Houston TX

different style/setups available by seasons, private venues I cannot wait to work in all of them, different styles to choose from depending on what you are looking for. let's start planning just contact me.









If you have littlest ones that are animal friendly and would love to work with cows, horses, ponies, bunnies, ducks then these is the place for you. You can book a animal encounter photo session, Crosby TX

remember private venues are at a additional fee depending on the venue and number of animals you want to photograph with

info just contact me








Private venues are a great way to have total privacy, stay on schedule and stylish portraits.

There is something for everyone depending on your style. just let me know what you are looking for and we can make it happen.

downtown area








Comments


bottom of page