top of page

Photograph your FAMILY





Hello

so you all have seen may post and videos were I tell you guys to book a photo session

I don't just do it to get bookings NO, that is not the reason why

2020 & all 2021 I've received request of photoshaping people from one photo to another

or to photoshop them alone to be use as a display for funerals

some came out good most came out awful since they are phone photos that are of low quality or some screenshots that don't really work grate for large prints

and that is sad to me that some people don't have a good photo of their loved ones

us too we have few photos of our grandparents who passed already

I know technology, the times were are different, but now in 2021 book your family a photo session

we spend money on nonsense, things that we do not need, spend your money on a good photo and print of your kids, your parent, your loved ones, I promise you, you will not regret it one day it will be the best thing you keep in your home

and printed art can be past down for generation, my current obsession canvases


I also had the personal experience in July 2020 to have done such thing for the one person in the world out side of my family who I loved and considered a best friend she and I have been friends since high school and keep in touch all these time after

we had happiness and hardship as friends and I always counted on her as a support system outside of my family you know you always need a friend she was that to me

we did not see each other a lot because you know life, but we always kept in touch, that one friend who was always there and always managed to show up at my door step when I needed a listening ear

she had health problems and her illness took her from us


I encourage you to look for a photographer who you like their style, their work

book a photo session and have your images printed

if we have taking anything from these pandemic is that we should not take out health for gradated and out loved ones


now with that been said I know for a fact family photo sessions are hard to schedule but try

im a planner I love having dates schedule in the calendar and ideas to work with

so my plan for 2021 is to go to new locations were we can have photo sessions.

so with all the time off I had in 2020 I searched social media and google maps and took many drives to places I found for us to do sessions in

In November and December I booked quite a few locations in preparation for the new year and so far they have not disappointed I love all the new location were we have been to im already even booked for Christmas minis in one location since last November crazy but yes I have my Christmas schedule is already planned since last Christmas

last November I also booked my family's photo session at Heavenly Farm and we did that in January 16th with my sisters 21st birthday photo session

and in November i also booked time at Sweet P Farm for my family sisters, brother's, nieces and nephews, and in law family photo session


the actual message I sent out to everybody in a group message note dates

we had to reschedule the family photo session 3 time because of rain

that was devastating for me

we went from January 24th it was wrong on the 1st message I sent out I just want youll to see the date I sent it out Nov 15, 2020 so I had been planning since then

we tried Jan 24 it rained so we then moved it to February 21st it rained so we moved it to March 14th it was raining all day here but we still kept our plan I got to the location a little earlier than scheduled and it was not raining so Juan and I did some family photos and he took pics of me and the kids then a few


minutes later my mom dad sisters and brother in-law got there and I took them photos then my brother and nephew got there and as they are getting there it started drizzling so i had everyone run to the big beautiful tree and pose for a family photo in total out family photo session was cut super short because of the rain literally the photos bellow are all we could do due to rain

one family is missing

but now our family photo session attempt is one story the kids like sharing

we lough about it now but we all ran from the rain that day


2th family photo of 2021


i Loved my dress & the kids outfits

THE BOYS OF MY HEART

MY BIG BOY

BABY TADPOLE

THE BEAN

Baby Tadpole was not having it that day

i think the car ride was a little to long for him but he did not cooperate at all he even fell on the mud





I love doing these type of photos


May 2021 my sister will be celebrating her 1st Mothers Day

ME & MY BOYS


Abuela Vero & El Abuelito

my dad hates it so the kids call him Abuelito on purpose


I had a car trunk full of stuff we were suppose to use but due to the rain I did not take nothing down

i just wanted to get the phots done

the swing will be decorated and there is a metal swing we will also be using when we go back for Mothers Day Minis May 2th






The littlest one of the family and the grandparents

My dad hates photos but he knows that they are important and he had to show up to my photo session

remember i made it mandatory family photo session


I've already ordered prints because my mom and sister want prints and im waiting on my canvases because i LOVE canvases




AFTER

BEFORE

I had to photo shop my brother in the siblin photo because they wer late and due to the rain we could not retake the photo

i think it turned out good



AFTER

BEFORE

I had to do the same to the grandkids photo because of the rain

i love them though & Baby Tadpole not having it

Baby Lu 4 months old already a pro




Big THANK YOU to Mrs. Hayley from Sweet P Farm for working with us

make sure to like the page and book a mini I will be back at the farm May 2th for Mommy & Me Portraits


コメント


bottom of page