top of page

Family Photo Session 2021


I started early this year, we usually take family photos or attempt to take family photos around March for our wedding anniversary or April around my birthday, but last year I found this beautiful farm that the owners rent for photo sessions along with their beautiful horses and I knew I wanted to take photos there

My baby sister Nat is turning 21 in February and so I though it would be the perfect location for her photos as well I told her my idea and she loved it, so around December I booked the date, thankfully the day was beautiful and fresh, just perfect for a photo session

The place is called Havenly Farm in Fulshear Texas make sure to LIKE and FOLLOW on social media it is a private home and you do have to pay and book a date and time to be in the property

Its beautiful and I would love to take you guys there Mrs, Kayleen and her horses are amazing, loved out visit with them

If you are interested on a photo session there contact me and we will make it happen.

Hope you enjoy a few of my favorite photos at the farm.

Now the only problem I have is choosing the photo I want printed in a 24x36 canvas to go up in my living room?????

Decisions !!!!

its between the 1st and 2th one

what do you think???






All my boys with Summer


Summer is the best and most beautiful horse I have ever worked with

Mrs, Kayleen has trained them so well and they love her so much and listen to all her instructions

the day was just perfect

it even made me forget that on the way there I had to pull over to clean up tow up

yeap one of them trew up on the drive there luckily I had a plastic bag in hand


This is Duster im calling him Black Beauty they both are so beautiful

Tennessee Walking Horses


My mom also went with us to assist and love it as much as we did

it was so hard to leave



Mrs, Kayleen and Nat at the beginning of our session

Beautiful red barn




Love them

so gorgeous





So exited to share this location with you guys

I cannot wait to go visit again

if you would love a photo session here with this beautiful horses just contact me and well start planning

Commentaires


bottom of page